June 29, 2011

Album cover + tracklist: Kendrik Lamar - Section80

JULY 2ND!! I'm definitely gonna cop this when it drops. If you're still sleeping on Kendrik Lamar it's time to wake up!

1. Fuck Your Ethnicity (prod. by THC)
2. Hol' Up (prod. by Sounwave)
3. ADHD (prod. by Sounwave)
4. No Makeup (Her Vice) ft. Colin Munroe (prod. by Sounwave)
5. Tommy's Song (Her Evils) (prod. by THC)
6. Chapter Six (prod. by Tommy Black)
7. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) (prod. by Tae Beast)
8. Poe Man's Dreams (His Vice) ft. GLC (prod. by Willie B)
9. The Spiteful Chant ft. Schoolboy Q (prod. by Sounwave, Dave Free)
10. Chapter Ten (prod. by THC)
11. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) ft. Astro Bot (prod. by Tae Beast)
12. Rigamortis (prod. by Willie B, co-prod. by Sounwave)
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) ft. Bj the Chicago Kid (prod. by Wyldfire)
14. Members Only (prod. by Tommy Black)
15. Ab-Soul's Outro (prod. by Terrace Martin)
16. HiiiPoWeR (prod. by J. Cole)

No comments:

Post a Comment