June 16, 2011

Album cover + tracklist: araabMUZIK - Electronic Dream

I got into araabMUZIK by watching him work the MPC on youtube. The shit he does is crazy. Like incredible. I know he makes beats for the Dipset crew but I'm gonna check out this instrumental album first. Peep the tracklist:

1. Electronic Dream
2. Streetz Tonight
3. Golden Touch
4. Free Spirit
5. Underground Stream
6. Make It Happen
7. Lift Off
8. AT2
9. Let It Go
10. Feelin So Hood
11. Lost In A Maze

No comments:

Post a Comment