May 5, 2011

Prodigy - The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP [FREE ALBUM]

Prodigy links up with Complex magazine to drop the first new music since he got out of prison. Tracklist follows:

1. The One And Only (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Go Off (prod. by Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (prod. by Sid Roams)
4. Twilight ft. Havoc (prod. by Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (prod. by Alchemist)
6. Strong (prod. by King Benny)
7. Told Y'all [Bonus] (prod. by Sid Roams)

No comments:

Post a Comment