May 16, 2011

Album cover + tracklist: Random Axe - Random Axe

Random Axe is Sean Price + Guilty Simpson + Black Milk. All dope emcees in their own respect. Expect the album to be filled with hard beats and the swag you'd expect from the 3 of em. Drops June 14th, tracklist after the jump.

1. Zoo Drugs
2. Random Call
3. Black Ops ft. Ray Ray
4. Chewbacca ft. Roc Marciano
5. The Hex
6. Understand This
7. Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
8. Jahphy Joe ft. Melanie Rutherford, Danny Brown
9. The Karate Kid
10. Never Back Down
11. Monster Babies
12. Shirley C ft. Fatt Father
13. Another One ft. Rock, Trick Trick
14. 4 In The Box
15. Outro Smoutro

No comments:

Post a Comment