May 27, 2011

Album cover + tracklist: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem + Royce Da 5'9") - Hell: The Sequel

Yo if "Fast Lane" is any indication how this project is gonna turn out... it's gonna be sick! Tracklist and production credits here. Can't wait for that Bangladesh cut!

1. Welcome 2 Hell (prod. by Havoc)
2. Fast Lane (prod. by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (prod. by Sid Roams)
4. Above The Law (prod. by Mr. Porter)
5. I'm On Everything ft. Mike Epps (prod. by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (prod. by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars (prod. by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons, Battle Roy)
8. Take From Me (prod. by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises ft. Slaughterhouse (prod. Mr. Porter)

No comments:

Post a Comment