March 2, 2011

Freddie Gibbs ft. GLC - Heads Of The Heads

This is off a compilation album called Closed Sessions: ATX, dropping March 15th. The album boasts features like GLC, Fashawn, Freddie Gibbs, Naledge, and more. Peep the tracklist and a trailer for the project after the jump. 
1. The Only Life We Know - Naledge and GLC (prod by DJ Babu)
2. Theme Music - Fashawn, Buff1, Scheme (prod by DJ Babu)
3. Pimp Hand Goliath - GLC, Cory Mo, The Kid Daytona (prod by Double O)
4. For No One - Esso and Scheme (prod by Tony Baines)
5. Aleon and Rhymefest - Aleon Craft and Rhymefest (prod by Tony Baines)
6. Heads of The Heads - GLC and Freddie Gibbs (prod by Tony Baines)
7. The Roadhouse - GLC, Curtains, Rakaa (prod by DJ Babu)
8. Natural High - Mano, Hollywood Holt, Mic Terror (prod by Mano)
9. Raise The Curtain - Emilio Rojas and 6th Sense (prod by DJ Babu)
10. This Is The Life - El Prez, Shawn Chrystopher, Esso (prod by DJ Fu)

No comments:

Post a Comment